Thursday, December 10, 2009

Je'taime ?

Okay, so this is the first time i put a picture of me and a friend of mine in my blog. --'' that picture was yesterday's. I went to Pavilion with jiejah, fared, yim and these 2 couples i dn't know. Hahah, it was fun.
fucking epic.
We watched New Moon, which i've watched that crap twice already, i slept half way on the 2nd time, and i slept the whole way fer that 3rd time.
that is ysterday. It was nice. we had a fcking awesome dollerable time.
Myra xx

Monday, November 9, 2009

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

We'd be so less fragile If we're made from metal And our hearts from iron And our minds from steel And if we built an armor For our tender bodies Could we love each other Would we stop to feel And you want three wishes: One to fly the heavens One to swim like fishes And then one you're saving for a rainy day If your lover ever takes her love away You say you want to know her like a lover And undo her damage, she'll be new again Soon you'll find that if you try to save her It renews her anger You will never win And you only want three wishes: You want never bitter And all delicious And then one you're saving for a rainy day If your lover ever takes her love away You only want three wishes: One to fly the heavens One to swim like fishes You want never bitter And all delicious And a clean conscience And all it's blisses You want one true lover with a thousand kisses You want soft and gentle and never vicious And then one you're saving for a rainy day If your lover ever takes her love away

Saturday, September 12, 2009

The Blackberry Craze

Some son of a bitch stole my Blackberry!
He'll PAY!
I wish him HELL

Friday, September 11, 2009

Usual, why do i hope in changes?

I woke up feeling slightly better with half my heart still fiilled with hope. But as usual as noon pans in, i begin to feel uneasy. No i can assure you its not the sun.

Its something bigger. Its being lied to by someone you least expect. Again.

Got twittered

Yeah very lame, but i have a Twitter account now. Haha. Be my guest and start stalking... its www.twitter.com/myraxxcullen

Its exciting, i upgraded my iphone and added some new applications and one of them was Twitterdeck so oh well yeah i guess it was convenient , and my fingers were itching to twit away.

I got some pretty cool applications! Anyway that's all.. haahha. Update laterzzzz!

Lotsa love, The Psychotic Social Networking Freak.

Lets sail through and count the stars when nightfalls

Myra got cold :(

I need a massive hug right now.

Same ol' same ol'

It's friday, the time to be happy because the weekend is here. Weekends are usually filled with fun ,excitement and new things. I was happy for this weekend...up till noon. As always, when the clock strucked 12pm...hmm my heart begins to squirm.

All i can say is, i analyze to much...it burns my brain cells and makes me unproductive. I start thinking of the worst and continue. Just when i was about to think my life was on track and everything else chained to it is all moving in an orderly manner.....something shazam pops out and drops my level of faith and hope.

This time i cant wait for the outcome, eager to find out...but i guess i just have to be patient. Thats me...It's a pattern that has been embedded in me. And wether i like it or not i cant change it...It requires too much effort or maybe im just a little too scared of reality.

When will uncertainty end?

Of course i'm not all that

I suppose now i can rely on my blog to demonstrate my emotions.

It doesn't require me to verbally explain it to someone and i dont have to listen to the other party's response once im done elucidating my thoughts,fears & problems.

xoxo, Myra Hudson

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Rough up little one

Aha, it has been a pretty chaotic week. Work-wise obviously. So much things i need to get into and check and just do basically everything.

Honestly i'm too tired to even type. My emotions are clogged. My thoughts are bruised and im just not at the right state to be blogging. I shall disconnect now, switch the lights off and wallow in my own world.

Au revoir mon ami.

Not interested

So i did the unthinkable (for many of yous) and deleted my FB accout. I wont lie it wasnt easy. Hahahaha, but then again i gathered all possible courage and strength i had in me to click on "deactivate" and well its been almost 13 hours now and im surviving.

I suppose twitter is keeping me on track, hahahaha. Its making me feel like i still belong somewhere on the Social Networking Sites scale.But i am thinking of creating an account that is strictly for keeping in contact with friends abroad and important people.I dont need college people or people who u know are just acquaintance. Or even people who dont benefit me in anyway or friends who aren't really friends.

It started off by me deleting a bunch of unnecessary people, but then afterwards i got tired of always having to deal with FB maintenance and decided to delete the account anyway.There wont be any plans of creating an account just yet, im detaching myself from the cyber world and not trying to depend on it as much...hahah so yes. I hope it lasts!

So in the meantime for those of you who are interested in contacting me, please feel free to leave your strange comments or whatever in the shout box on the left ! Or u can always email me : ) ahahahaha, im kidding im sure theres no need to contact me, just being spazzy!

Fist in your face

I dislike being lied to. To me it makes me looks stupid. Well as for the liar, i guess thats your point? I cant deny that it is in fact a good game. An easy way to defeat ur opponent. It takes just only lie, and u're clearly the state champion.

Im not going to elaborate on lies, The point is i hate being lied too. And thats what matters. Or not.

Not a good start, one of those wake me up when september ends moments. I wonder why they wrote that song? Maybe he found out he was being lied to on the first? Or maybe he got stood up on the eve of the first? who knows who knows...

Raya is in exactly 7 days, i was hyped about it at first. But im not so now.Even better news to feed onto my dubious mood. My Itouch killed itself. It just decided to go on self destruction mode and poof. IT ENDED ITS LIFE.Strange, it gave no warning or whatsoever. I have to give the iphone abit more credit on that...according to news and media, and this frenchboy that was attacked by an iphone. The phone hisses and gets really hot before it hits self destruction mode. How convinient. At least the owner would be alarmed and hence not feel so bad and upset and shitty at the end of it all.Regardless, im having mixed feeling all together about the Apple company. Steve Jobs, great job!

I swapped my Iphone for a Blackberry Tour, its nothing fancy...i like it though.Its not out in Malaysia yet. But well, who am i trying to kid? its friggin Malaysia, there hudreds of unit probably being sold right now at low yat, as we speak!yep.. thats right.

But i prefer the Blackberry Onyx, it looks and seem much more Elegant and cool lah, i want that but its not out yet. its the second gen Bold? or something along that line..But we'll see if i can trade my BB for that maybe after raya. See first.

Anyway, im hungry and in no mood to type further. So long....

Fear not my Whores!

I lead a very standard quality of life. I wake up in the morning i, i have 30ml of Transfer factor. I don't usually have breakfast though and i refuse to blow dry my hair. I let it air dry. The driver drives me to school, which someone once referred to it as a monkey's job. But its alright im content with what i have now.

At school, i always eager to meet up with Le Whore (Faizura) and 3 tins of Nescafe (i always sleep during class). I flip through and read the important matter that concerns the world and skip classified and business. Always.Wow, i'm 14 and i'm already a busy bitch. Well, as usual, i'd crank up with Le Whore, Bitch at evryone. Technically, that's just what i do. I roll like that. Carry on, When the bell rings for recess, i always rush out of class to the canteen, MENGGELABAH-ly buy 3 tins of nescafe and SKITTLES! :) . I've always hated the school's canteen. It's too small! I want Constance back! :'( I can't get along with such horrible situation in Gombak Setia.As soon as i got home, (ahh yes, i skipped evrything after that) i'd check my Myspace and MSN.Then i check my emails, reply them and then while doing that i go on Social networking sites just to fill in extra tabs on Chrome. ( facebook )

This cycle i have is not entirely healthy...wait it is but only to the S.N.S part...And also the not eating breakfast. And also skipping the business part of the paper. But that's not my point.My point is, im not quite sure what it is actually...hahah but yeah you get the message.

I lost what i was about to blog on. Pfftt, Toodles,

Skype

Ahh finally, downloaded skype after like countless attempts! Now i can talk to Tatiss withouht having my prents breathing down my neck ... and also not having to worry about ze phone bill!

Smells like Churros

Im back, from everywhere...no lah not really. Just Johor. I didnt do much except spend alot on people, family mainly. It was my first pay uh!

Had so much people to belanja and what not. But yeah it was alright i guess! I left KL on thursday. Drove back alone and it was scary..no he ride wasnt scary but the fact that i only realized i misplace my macbook when i was already hanging at hope made me edgy. I couldnt remember if i had left it outside the door or if it was inside, it was sooo frustrating i couldnt get my mind of it! But anyway, im home now, KL and obivousely the laptop was left inside. Thank Heavens.

Juqie got pissed at me becasue my status was single. Can u imagine?! it wasnt my fault, i dint know how it ended up on single. Sigh man...but thats over and done with so yeah i guess its fine.

Im busy being bored.

Sin Ciao

(goodbye in vietnamese.i think.)

Sandy Moments

Spent the weekend with Bachs at Hyatt, Kuantan.

Rarakat is gone now, chika pow wow whores.

Much Love,

Salted Fish Astro.

I don't write as well as i speak

Fers does not have H1N1 ! ! ! !

Praise the lord!!

im pretty stoked! shes coming in tonight, im picking her up at central i suppose...Anyway, currently at work. The weather's shit...its been cold and gloomy and for some reason its like an ice box today in the office. Due to the weather of course.

So im working on some newsletter layouts, just running through ideas and bringing together pieces. Its like my own very mini magazine, hah! Please.. so no.

I had lunch in the office, nicoise salad and chrysanthemum tea. I printed the reservation details so its confirmed! heading to Kuantan this weekend! Omg im so in need of a vaccay! seriously..i just want to laze by the beach, swim and like sleep or get sand stuck in between my toes or something like that.

Leaving on friday, really early..i've to work. Surprise surprise. Hmm, going to the service center to meet my dads other billions of staff, kidding. Its so strange like theres just me, my dad and fiza(PA) at the KL office, Meor was here but he was transferred to kuantan just yesterday. So there's literally just 3 of us in KL office(excluding Amsbach)

Anywho, so ill be heading to kuantan office to kind of just like check it out...no ive been there lah casually before this but not on a mission. Ive to kind of meet the staff and say hello my name is Shamyra Hudson and if you screw up ill make sure you live a living hell?Jk..haha. (yeah only usually when im at school its Hudson, other than that i like it just the way it is.. Myra) I wonder how it'll be like since its operations and all down there, it would be interesting. What i really wanna do is the test, hahahah The freefall one! That would be effing wicked! ahahahah!

Nathaniel has been busy with work...i kesian him. No time for himself, no rest no nothing...just like a bulldozer on the run.

Sigh..

I get scared though, cus nanti he'll be all cranky and all and y'know we would end up fighting or arguing. Sigh at this point of time thats the last we should be doing...I have this tendency to fall asleep on him...like when he wants to talk or like just need someone to teman. I fall asleep. Sigh. He's been patient i guess...if in only i can just be u know perfect or do the right things say the right things..sigh but then again if that was to happen, it wouldn't be a perfect relationship. I always thought that fights are good...well arguing ke being in some sort of conflict...once in a while...it keeps the relationship healthy. But i think it depends on the situation lah. There are diff categories of fights and arguments i guess. Bad ones and good ones. Obviously im talking about the good ones...the kind that can benefit a relationship.

I would be really scared if i was in a relationship tht was really all peaches and cream. Its like too good to be true y'know and to me thats just not possible. Call me a pessimist or whatever but i honestly think that you need alot of fights to make it work.

Daily basis

Im trying to blog as much as i can, my mom says if i keep a diary ill remember a lot of things and also it helps improve english. Providing it would be written in english of course.

I always was meant to blog i guess, i remember when i was younger when we were living in dubai, my mom was really upset that i had gotten a B for english. It wasn't good enough lah since there's no excuse to not speak english or perfect it per say in our family.

So anyway, back to my story...she got really angry. and i mean really angry...and my brother Nyea didn't help the situation either, he added fuel to the fire. He liked doing that...all my siblings did , they do that. Bloody batu api... Hahahah, yeah exactly Stone fire..shooting ata blaze! Any-who so she said to write a diary..i wasn't so keen on writing actually..but then it was like an era when technology was emerging. So my dad had bought me a pc, like an old ass one...with those floppy disk function thingy..any who i got so frustrated with her bickering so i used to like just play with my pc, all the time. Actually come to think of it there was nothing to play because there wasn't any internet connection but id spend all day on paint and draw out shit and play around with Microsoft word oh and power point. hahahaha powerpoint made a huge impact on my life, i thought it was the greatest invention. My first Powerpoint presentation was on Amelia Earheart... :D

Followed by the endangered species around the world : Panda Bears. Oh and not to forget Minesweepers? Miniswipes? that Microsoft game thing!

So it wasn't long until my mom got pissier, so i decided ok what the heck do a virtual diary? i didn't know at that time it was well, blogging. Haha.. Lame.

Okay...wait let me just stop right here....im bored already by writing what i was set to write. Sigh.

Right now i sound insanely disabled. i mean the thoughts that im having in my head, you know the little voice? That tells you to do things and is constanly annoying you which sounds just like you? yeah that one. Its all mixxy maxxy...i cant focus.

I hate this when it happens its like u have some trail of thoughts and it passes through this block and goes through but the content when it pass through the block u cant remember cus well its blocked, duh!

WTF right...Heres me attempting to create a picture of what's going on in my brains =

---------[ ]---------------------------------------- ---------[ ]---------------------------------------------> THOUGHTS ---------[ ]----------------------------------------- * [ ] - The blocked part.

Fight song

I watched this show on Mtv.com aout 16 year olds having babies.

Whoa.

And sometimes you think u need to grow up...hmmm.

Damn you pigs

Im in a cranky mood, Fers has H1N1. She has to be quarantined for 4 days...or maybe more who knows. There goes out perfect weekend getawat. Bitch.

No not you fers, the damn Babisssss.

Fucker.

Comme de garcon?

Im not a very intelligent person, but i must say i'm bright yet slow at some occasions. Well, some would think i'm slow at many occasions...oh well.

This post wouldn't be a very long one..i'm here to inform you that i'm revamping. Giving this crap a fresher look with a delightful insight.

Till then,

Lots of Love Myra.

Saturday, August 8, 2009

Never Say Never

I coloured my hair yesterday. Red.

the horrible smell is still stuck in my hair.

ewww >____<

still, PREEATYY!

Friday, July 24, 2009

Custom Moderation

It's finally weekend tomorrow. i skipped school today. why? my fucking nose has been itching all night long! i bragged n whined at juqie.
HAHA! serves him right though. he has been very vain to me. suker.

sigh.

tomrw i'm going to Nicole's house for a hosewarming bbq for Hugo's arrival here in malaysia. i've planned smthng big to punk him at the party.weehoo! can't wait!anywho, i'm going to watch Harry Potter on Sunday at Pavilon with him again. i wanted kuttie to follow. but, maybe i slipped yesterday about the whole juqie thing.which is not true btw.

i was seriously hoping for him to come. but, ohwell.what can i ever do to make it up to him. i want him o frgive me

*pout face (kuttie knws hw cute i look doing that face) :')

Friday, July 17, 2009

It's Not Me, It's You

Hmm, where to start? firstly, okayokay fineeeeee. i won't give a shit about u anymore Fatin Narjiha. on second thought, why shud i waste my time crying or hoping for you to come back? Pathetic enough maybe? well, that's just me. blablabla. bulls. as usual. don't wanna be my friend? aite. whatsoevershitt. i don't care noww. i'm currently enjoying my vain life. psh, who? those 'friends' of urs? ak alahhh, gelabah wei. i said that like, last month?! one thing. xpyah la nak perli2 aku wei. 'i was like are you desperate?' while I was like, i dontgiveashitt? :O ya digg? it was soo gay enough for me to write such 'essay' on you.HAHA!
lotsa love,
Myra xx
:DDDDDDDDDD

Saturday, June 6, 2009

I did a stupid quiz on facebook the whole day today. so, these are the results.

Which Television series do i belong in?
Gossip Girl.
Spotted, your life's every detail in text messages to everyone's phone. You are very classy and determined. You keep up with all the latest fashion and news. You may not be the best at keeping things on the D.L . but you are very dependable to your family and friends. You are not one to be crossed, anyone who messes with you better watch their back. You always stick up for your friends no matter how far you need to go.
Which Spice Girls am I?
Ginger Spice.
You are Ginger Spice, the spunky one of the group. You have major attitude and can pull of almost any look, from platform boots to flame-red hair. You can be a tom-boy or act girly, and guys love you for it
Which celebrity should i marry?
Johnny Depp!
You should marry Johnny Depp. You like the bad boy turned good type, the hotel room trasher turned loveable daddy type. He is your soul mate.
Which Gossip Girl am I?
Georgina Sparks
The "crazy bitch" of the Upper East Side. You are the epitome of a bad girl. You rock the leather leggings and jackets, the smokey eyeliner, the studded belts, and the sky-high heels. You are a Machiavellian girl of sorts--you will do whatever it takes to get what you want, even if it involves destroying someone's life along the way. You tend to be obsessive and this draws people away from you when they get too close. Socially, you are crazy and love to party, which can get you into trouble. People kind of fear you, but when they stand up to you, they're in for a good fight.

I Went to Genting last Wednesday.

Oh myy, it was soo damn cold! it is Genting HIGHLANDs aite? Hm, i must say, It was one of my most happiest moments and times in my life. I followed my auntie's school trip to genting. Sungai Pusu's school. it wass uhh-mazingg!! despite the cold cruel breeze though. I met this guy. a seriously cute guy. i fell in love with him when he first got onto the bus and smiled at me. its like love at first sight. he was in the 11th grade. a senior!! he sat 2 rows behind me. i was thinking about him all day long. and at lunch. aisha said that he took a picture of me using his iPhone. damnit he owns The Loser Phone -_-''
i wass happy. he sat behind me. then i turn my neck to look at him. just a simple glance. and then, there he is. staring at me with those gorgeous eyes of his. then, he smiled at me and winced at me. that time. my body had shut down entirely. my world had gone black and white. its like, only me n him exsist that time. automatically, i smiled, bowed my head and turned away. then from my back i heard his friends said,'wooohhooo, u go man!'
and i laughed. best time of my life. i ride all of the rides with him. i was smiling and shouting and screaming when i was beside him on all rides. he laughed and comforted me. then ble ckgu dtang, menggelabah dduk jauh2. haha. oh my goshh. how i wish to meet him again one day.
-Amin-
there's something abt him that i like. his eyes. they dazzles me.
What is your favorite part of your body?
My Boobies xp
What is your least favorite part of your body?
hmm, i love and appreciate them all.
Whats your natural hair color?
DarkDark brown
What excactly are you wearing right now?
My PJ's
Do you wear makeup everyday?
Nope. I have a beautiful Natural Face :)
Do you straighten your hair?
Yeah. Once. But it went back to curly curlcurl hairr.
What color is your fav bra?
Black Red.
Were you an "early bloomer"
Depends
Do you worry about the size of your boobs?
Noooo. I have no worries at all.
What size bra do you wear?
Cup C
Ever stuff it?
I'm 14. and i'm a C already. hm, u do the math -_-''
How old were you when you started your period?
5th Grade :D
Are you on your "girl time" right now?
Nopynopy nope :)
If not, around when will it start?
In the middle of the month.
Do you prefer pads or tampons?
Tampons hurts >.<
Pads course.
What kind of underwear do you wear?
Panties and Boxers.
What is the first thing you wash in the shower?
My Hair duhh much?
What do you wash last?
Cleanse
How long does it take you to shower?
2 hours tops
Have you ever showered with someone else?
Nope.
How often do you shave your legs?
Whenever i want to.
How many people have you dated?
err.. i lost count.
What do you look for in a guy?
Attitude and plays a guitar.
Does your friends approval of guys mean anything to you?
Yes. They're all like my guardian angel.
Would you go back out with any of your exes?
Depends.
What is or was your longest relationship?
1 month O_o
What is the farthest "base" you have gone to?
hmm,
Do you have any condoms?
Eww, no.
Have you ever thought you were pregnant?
Noo. not now.
What is your secret weapon for luring the opposite sex?
Eyess
Who had the birds and bee's talk with you the 1st time?
Jia and Aymi :'(
Do your parents like all your friends?
hm, not all.
Do you have a curfew? If so, what is it?
internet -_-'

He's soo Goddamn annoying! sheeshh!

Akem bayybeh: yes shamira
myra: since when?
Akem bayybeh: since yesterday
myra: no, i meant,
myra: since when,
myra: 'Shamira'?
Akem bayybeh: like i care?
myra: sarcasms
Akem bayybeh: it doesnt mean anything either myra or shamira
Akem bayybeh: hahah
myra: but u never call me shamira?
Akem bayybeh: well maybe because i'm sick now?
myra: haha
myra: sick
myra: tu laa
myra: xnak kuar dgan i lagi
myra: tu la balasannye
myra: x kuar dgan shamira,
Akem bayybeh: haha klau i kluar ngan u nanti asyik gaduh je
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: xboleh kluar dgan sesape pon
myra: hha
myra: still,
myra: we can cope with eachother
myra: btw,
myra: dn't worry
myra: i won't bite
myra: i'm not Isabella Swan,
Akem bayybeh: cz u're myra the hot tempered one
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: jahat
myra: haha
myra: i'm not hot tempered anymo laaa
Akem bayybeh: haha just see
myra: i've been laughing my way to the bank and topshop all week long
myra: u pg mane je cuti nie?
Akem bayybeh: show off
Akem bayybeh: haha
Akem bayybeh: demam kut
myra: i am shamira kan?
Akem bayybeh: tak pegy memane pun
myra: the Blair Waldorf of Upper Gombak West Side
myra: haha
myra: oh.oh. i coloured my hairrr!!!!!
myra: tadi,
myra: hepiiii
Akem bayybeh: haha yea whatever
Akem bayybeh: laa ye ke
Akem bayybeh: red indian coluor?
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: nope,
myra: firey red
myra: like, ultra red
myra: with pink streaks
Akem bayybeh: haha its just same thang
Akem bayybeh: haha
Ixs av: pink streaks?
Akem bayybeh: yeap
Akem bayybeh: its awful
myra: haha
myra: kidding!
myra: eww, i hate pink
myra: please,
myra: smooth red
Akem bayybeh: good cover
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: like, seriously smooth red
Akem bayybeh: yea yea i believe u
Akem bayybeh: haha
Akem bayybeh: so juqie tak balik lagi?
myra: blom
myra: i'm breaking up with him
myra: 3 days after
myra: KOT
Akem bayybeh: kut
Akem bayybeh:haha
myra: why did u laugh?
myra: eh, u knal x bdak2 sungai pusu?
myra: frm 5?
Akem bayybeh: mmg i kenal semua budak sg pusu form 5 sebenarnye an
Akem bayybeh: ahha
myra: ade sorg mamat nieee,,
myra: adorable nak mati
Akem bayybeh: haha so?
myra: i nak tau u knal k tak
Akem bayybeh: go twink to him la
myra: but the problem is,
myra: I DON'T EVEN KNOW HIS NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Akem bayybeh: i kene la tgk dlu or nama die ke
Akem bayybeh: ni tetibe u tnye i kenal ke tak
myra: goddamnit!
Akem bayybeh: u such insane girl
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: haha
myra: agak ar en
myra: shit,
myra: juqie tibe2 text i?
myra: bkn dia kat umrah ke?
myra:
Akem bayybeh: ahha
myra: i hate you now
Akem bayybeh: sory.you know i'm sick.everybody hates me when i'm sick
Akem bayybeh: and that's you.always get how tempered
myra: i punye lah tulis panjang lebar
myra: mesti la angin i naek
myra: duhh
myra: and u replied,'ahha' ?!
myra:
Ixs av: thats why i said u still hot tempered.am i right?
myra: cooling down
myra: hiuh
Akem bayybeh: sory
Akem bayybeh: i just bit pening
Akem bayybeh: tgk pc lama plak tu
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: sedih gile sial citer uu
myra: haha
myra: eh.eh
myra: i tgah update my blog
Akem bayybeh: haha fucktup
Akem bayybeh: haha
Akem bayybeh: okay2 go ahead
myra: citer psal ke-annoying-an u
myra: haha
Akem bayybeh: go go do ur thang
Akem bayybeh: hahah
myra: it's not funny.
See what i mean?

Friday, May 22, 2009

I lost my Voice >.<"

I just lost my voice! i couldn't scream or speak. this sucks! ughh!! blame mia for mking me shout at her like hell yesterday -__-
when i was sleeping like a baby yesterday, Mia woke me. she threw a pillow on my face, which that would make me SUPER MAD. when i opened my eyes,i look straight up, there she is, the bitch standing straight in front of my bed smiling,like she has smthng urgent to say. then i was like, 'what is it bitch?! why did u woke me from my beauty sleep?!' and she replied,'aku bosan la weyh. bgun la. kite buat dajal kat Tanya.' when i'm mad,i won't think twice. I shouted at her. kuat gile lah. maki kaw2 punye. i kicked her out of my room, LITERALLY and shut the door on her face. then i was happy. I continued sleeping. After 3 1/2 hours, i woke up. a bright smile was put up on my face. i checked my phone and there was 18 missed calls from Mia. Well, that made me happier :D
I was about to sing 'i feel good' loudly, till the unexpected happend. i opened my mouth and sing out loud, suddenly,my voice cracked. i coughed for several times and sing again. xde effect. uhh. this sucks. my mon said,'minum air banyak2.' and i said,'TAKNAK' haha :D

NO WAYY!

Today was the first day of the mid year exam shitto. -.-'' there was one thing that i'm absolutely positive abt these exams thingi are the sitting placement. It has to be in alphabetical order. Aizat's name starts with the letter M and mine, S. know what that means? We would be sittin apart! like,FAR AWAY apart! Yayyy!!! Peace and quiet. The day was going very smoothly till....Aizat changed his sitting placement and sat beside me. UGHHHH!!!! It's terrifying enought having Zul sittin in front of me and Rozy sitting behind me! Now, the king of all stupidness will be sitting beside me for the whole examination week! Holy Crap. What did i ever do to u god?! This is the heaviest punishment that i've ever received! I know i've made loads and loads of sins but, forgive me oh godd!!!! :'[ huh, what's gonna happend next? Sing Taylor Swift's Love Story and act like a bunch of mental lost baboons?
:|

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Porn XXX

MUKE GAY!

HAHA! Last Monday,best I tgok porn dlam klas. Bpak best gile lah. Aizat buat free show. OMG. He danced like a cheap 2nd below class prostitute! Mengundang gile baii., stim sumeorg waktu tu.he lowed hs pants and ikat hs shirt sampai ke atas.  hm, dick die agak huge la kan. in a proper word. He danced up and down, up and down, left to right dgan muke die yg mintak panampar,penumbuk and penyepak die tu en. ALL of the girls were focusing on his dick. So did I. hah. my lord, best day evr kot? FREE PORN right in front of my eyes.