Friday, May 22, 2009

I lost my Voice >.<"

I just lost my voice! i couldn't scream or speak. this sucks! ughh!! blame mia for mking me shout at her like hell yesterday -__-
when i was sleeping like a baby yesterday, Mia woke me. she threw a pillow on my face, which that would make me SUPER MAD. when i opened my eyes,i look straight up, there she is, the bitch standing straight in front of my bed smiling,like she has smthng urgent to say. then i was like, 'what is it bitch?! why did u woke me from my beauty sleep?!' and she replied,'aku bosan la weyh. bgun la. kite buat dajal kat Tanya.' when i'm mad,i won't think twice. I shouted at her. kuat gile lah. maki kaw2 punye. i kicked her out of my room, LITERALLY and shut the door on her face. then i was happy. I continued sleeping. After 3 1/2 hours, i woke up. a bright smile was put up on my face. i checked my phone and there was 18 missed calls from Mia. Well, that made me happier :D
I was about to sing 'i feel good' loudly, till the unexpected happend. i opened my mouth and sing out loud, suddenly,my voice cracked. i coughed for several times and sing again. xde effect. uhh. this sucks. my mon said,'minum air banyak2.' and i said,'TAKNAK' haha :D