At school, i always eager to meet up with Le Whore (Faizura) and 3 tins of Nescafe (i always sleep during class). I flip through and read the important matter that concerns the world and skip classified and business. Always.Wow, i'm 14 and i'm already a busy bitch. Well, as usual, i'd crank up with Le Whore, Bitch at evryone. Technically, that's just what i do. I roll like that. Carry on, When the bell rings for recess, i always rush out of class to the canteen, MENGGELABAH-ly buy 3 tins of nescafe and SKITTLES! :) . I've always hated the school's canteen. It's too small! I want Constance back! :'( I can't get along with such horrible situation in Gombak Setia.As soon as i got home, (ahh yes, i skipped evrything after that) i'd check my Myspace and MSN.Then i check my emails, reply them and then while doing that i go on Social networking sites just to fill in extra tabs on Chrome. ( facebook )
This cycle i have is not entirely healthy...wait it is but only to the S.N.S part...And also the not eating breakfast. And also skipping the business part of the paper. But that's not my point.My point is, im not quite sure what it is actually...hahah but yeah you get the message.
I lost what i was about to blog on. Pfftt, Toodles,
