Thursday, September 10, 2009

Fist in your face

I dislike being lied to. To me it makes me looks stupid. Well as for the liar, i guess thats your point? I cant deny that it is in fact a good game. An easy way to defeat ur opponent. It takes just only lie, and u're clearly the state champion.

Im not going to elaborate on lies, The point is i hate being lied too. And thats what matters. Or not.

Not a good start, one of those wake me up when september ends moments. I wonder why they wrote that song? Maybe he found out he was being lied to on the first? Or maybe he got stood up on the eve of the first? who knows who knows...

Raya is in exactly 7 days, i was hyped about it at first. But im not so now.Even better news to feed onto my dubious mood. My Itouch killed itself. It just decided to go on self destruction mode and poof. IT ENDED ITS LIFE.Strange, it gave no warning or whatsoever. I have to give the iphone abit more credit on that...according to news and media, and this frenchboy that was attacked by an iphone. The phone hisses and gets really hot before it hits self destruction mode. How convinient. At least the owner would be alarmed and hence not feel so bad and upset and shitty at the end of it all.Regardless, im having mixed feeling all together about the Apple company. Steve Jobs, great job!

I swapped my Iphone for a Blackberry Tour, its nothing fancy...i like it though.Its not out in Malaysia yet. But well, who am i trying to kid? its friggin Malaysia, there hudreds of unit probably being sold right now at low yat, as we speak!yep.. thats right.

But i prefer the Blackberry Onyx, it looks and seem much more Elegant and cool lah, i want that but its not out yet. its the second gen Bold? or something along that line..But we'll see if i can trade my BB for that maybe after raya. See first.

Anyway, im hungry and in no mood to type further. So long....