Thursday, September 10, 2009

I don't write as well as i speak

Fers does not have H1N1 ! ! ! !

Praise the lord!!

im pretty stoked! shes coming in tonight, im picking her up at central i suppose...Anyway, currently at work. The weather's shit...its been cold and gloomy and for some reason its like an ice box today in the office. Due to the weather of course.

So im working on some newsletter layouts, just running through ideas and bringing together pieces. Its like my own very mini magazine, hah! Please.. so no.

I had lunch in the office, nicoise salad and chrysanthemum tea. I printed the reservation details so its confirmed! heading to Kuantan this weekend! Omg im so in need of a vaccay! seriously..i just want to laze by the beach, swim and like sleep or get sand stuck in between my toes or something like that.

Leaving on friday, really early..i've to work. Surprise surprise. Hmm, going to the service center to meet my dads other billions of staff, kidding. Its so strange like theres just me, my dad and fiza(PA) at the KL office, Meor was here but he was transferred to kuantan just yesterday. So there's literally just 3 of us in KL office(excluding Amsbach)

Anywho, so ill be heading to kuantan office to kind of just like check it out...no ive been there lah casually before this but not on a mission. Ive to kind of meet the staff and say hello my name is Shamyra Hudson and if you screw up ill make sure you live a living hell?Jk..haha. (yeah only usually when im at school its Hudson, other than that i like it just the way it is.. Myra) I wonder how it'll be like since its operations and all down there, it would be interesting. What i really wanna do is the test, hahahah The freefall one! That would be effing wicked! ahahahah!

Nathaniel has been busy with work...i kesian him. No time for himself, no rest no nothing...just like a bulldozer on the run.

Sigh..

I get scared though, cus nanti he'll be all cranky and all and y'know we would end up fighting or arguing. Sigh at this point of time thats the last we should be doing...I have this tendency to fall asleep on him...like when he wants to talk or like just need someone to teman. I fall asleep. Sigh. He's been patient i guess...if in only i can just be u know perfect or do the right things say the right things..sigh but then again if that was to happen, it wouldn't be a perfect relationship. I always thought that fights are good...well arguing ke being in some sort of conflict...once in a while...it keeps the relationship healthy. But i think it depends on the situation lah. There are diff categories of fights and arguments i guess. Bad ones and good ones. Obviously im talking about the good ones...the kind that can benefit a relationship.

I would be really scared if i was in a relationship tht was really all peaches and cream. Its like too good to be true y'know and to me thats just not possible. Call me a pessimist or whatever but i honestly think that you need alot of fights to make it work.