Saturday, September 12, 2009
Friday, September 11, 2009
Usual, why do i hope in changes?
Its something bigger. Its being lied to by someone you least expect. Again.
Got twittered
Its exciting, i upgraded my iphone and added some new applications and one of them was Twitterdeck so oh well yeah i guess it was convenient , and my fingers were itching to twit away.
I got some pretty cool applications! Anyway that's all.. haahha. Update laterzzzz!
Lotsa love, The Psychotic Social Networking Freak.
Lets sail through and count the stars when nightfalls
I need a massive hug right now.
Same ol' same ol'
All i can say is, i analyze to much...it burns my brain cells and makes me unproductive. I start thinking of the worst and continue. Just when i was about to think my life was on track and everything else chained to it is all moving in an orderly manner.....something shazam pops out and drops my level of faith and hope.
This time i cant wait for the outcome, eager to find out...but i guess i just have to be patient. Thats me...It's a pattern that has been embedded in me. And wether i like it or not i cant change it...It requires too much effort or maybe im just a little too scared of reality.
When will uncertainty end?
Of course i'm not all that
It doesn't require me to verbally explain it to someone and i dont have to listen to the other party's response once im done elucidating my thoughts,fears & problems.
xoxo, Myra Hudson
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Rough up little one
Honestly i'm too tired to even type. My emotions are clogged. My thoughts are bruised and im just not at the right state to be blogging. I shall disconnect now, switch the lights off and wallow in my own world.
Au revoir mon ami.
Not interested
I suppose twitter is keeping me on track, hahahaha. Its making me feel like i still belong somewhere on the Social Networking Sites scale.But i am thinking of creating an account that is strictly for keeping in contact with friends abroad and important people.I dont need college people or people who u know are just acquaintance. Or even people who dont benefit me in anyway or friends who aren't really friends.
It started off by me deleting a bunch of unnecessary people, but then afterwards i got tired of always having to deal with FB maintenance and decided to delete the account anyway.There wont be any plans of creating an account just yet, im detaching myself from the cyber world and not trying to depend on it as much...hahah so yes. I hope it lasts!
So in the meantime for those of you who are interested in contacting me, please feel free to leave your strange comments or whatever in the shout box on the left ! Or u can always email me : ) ahahahaha, im kidding im sure theres no need to contact me, just being spazzy!
Fist in your face
Im not going to elaborate on lies, The point is i hate being lied too. And thats what matters. Or not.
Not a good start, one of those wake me up when september ends moments. I wonder why they wrote that song? Maybe he found out he was being lied to on the first? Or maybe he got stood up on the eve of the first? who knows who knows...
Raya is in exactly 7 days, i was hyped about it at first. But im not so now.Even better news to feed onto my dubious mood. My Itouch killed itself. It just decided to go on self destruction mode and poof. IT ENDED ITS LIFE.Strange, it gave no warning or whatsoever. I have to give the iphone abit more credit on that...according to news and media, and this frenchboy that was attacked by an iphone. The phone hisses and gets really hot before it hits self destruction mode. How convinient. At least the owner would be alarmed and hence not feel so bad and upset and shitty at the end of it all.Regardless, im having mixed feeling all together about the Apple company. Steve Jobs, great job!
I swapped my Iphone for a Blackberry Tour, its nothing fancy...i like it though.Its not out in Malaysia yet. But well, who am i trying to kid? its friggin Malaysia, there hudreds of unit probably being sold right now at low yat, as we speak!yep.. thats right.
But i prefer the Blackberry Onyx, it looks and seem much more Elegant and cool lah, i want that but its not out yet. its the second gen Bold? or something along that line..But we'll see if i can trade my BB for that maybe after raya. See first.
Anyway, im hungry and in no mood to type further. So long....
Fear not my Whores!
At school, i always eager to meet up with Le Whore (Faizura) and 3 tins of Nescafe (i always sleep during class). I flip through and read the important matter that concerns the world and skip classified and business. Always.Wow, i'm 14 and i'm already a busy bitch. Well, as usual, i'd crank up with Le Whore, Bitch at evryone. Technically, that's just what i do. I roll like that. Carry on, When the bell rings for recess, i always rush out of class to the canteen, MENGGELABAH-ly buy 3 tins of nescafe and SKITTLES! :) . I've always hated the school's canteen. It's too small! I want Constance back! :'( I can't get along with such horrible situation in Gombak Setia.As soon as i got home, (ahh yes, i skipped evrything after that) i'd check my Myspace and MSN.Then i check my emails, reply them and then while doing that i go on Social networking sites just to fill in extra tabs on Chrome. ( facebook )
This cycle i have is not entirely healthy...wait it is but only to the S.N.S part...And also the not eating breakfast. And also skipping the business part of the paper. But that's not my point.My point is, im not quite sure what it is actually...hahah but yeah you get the message.
I lost what i was about to blog on. Pfftt, Toodles,
Skype
Smells like Churros
Had so much people to belanja and what not. But yeah it was alright i guess! I left KL on thursday. Drove back alone and it was scary..no he ride wasnt scary but the fact that i only realized i misplace my macbook when i was already hanging at hope made me edgy. I couldnt remember if i had left it outside the door or if it was inside, it was sooo frustrating i couldnt get my mind of it! But anyway, im home now, KL and obivousely the laptop was left inside. Thank Heavens.
Juqie got pissed at me becasue my status was single. Can u imagine?! it wasnt my fault, i dint know how it ended up on single. Sigh man...but thats over and done with so yeah i guess its fine.
Im busy being bored.
Sin Ciao
(goodbye in vietnamese.i think.)
Sandy Moments
Rarakat is gone now, chika pow wow whores.
Much Love,
Salted Fish Astro.
I don't write as well as i speak
Praise the lord!!
im pretty stoked! shes coming in tonight, im picking her up at central i suppose...Anyway, currently at work. The weather's shit...its been cold and gloomy and for some reason its like an ice box today in the office. Due to the weather of course.
So im working on some newsletter layouts, just running through ideas and bringing together pieces. Its like my own very mini magazine, hah! Please.. so no.
I had lunch in the office, nicoise salad and chrysanthemum tea. I printed the reservation details so its confirmed! heading to Kuantan this weekend! Omg im so in need of a vaccay! seriously..i just want to laze by the beach, swim and like sleep or get sand stuck in between my toes or something like that.
Leaving on friday, really early..i've to work. Surprise surprise. Hmm, going to the service center to meet my dads other billions of staff, kidding. Its so strange like theres just me, my dad and fiza(PA) at the KL office, Meor was here but he was transferred to kuantan just yesterday. So there's literally just 3 of us in KL office(excluding Amsbach)
Anywho, so ill be heading to kuantan office to kind of just like check it out...no ive been there lah casually before this but not on a mission. Ive to kind of meet the staff and say hello my name is Shamyra Hudson and if you screw up ill make sure you live a living hell?Jk..haha. (yeah only usually when im at school its Hudson, other than that i like it just the way it is.. Myra) I wonder how it'll be like since its operations and all down there, it would be interesting. What i really wanna do is the test, hahahah The freefall one! That would be effing wicked! ahahahah!
Nathaniel has been busy with work...i kesian him. No time for himself, no rest no nothing...just like a bulldozer on the run.
Sigh..
I get scared though, cus nanti he'll be all cranky and all and y'know we would end up fighting or arguing. Sigh at this point of time thats the last we should be doing...I have this tendency to fall asleep on him...like when he wants to talk or like just need someone to teman. I fall asleep. Sigh. He's been patient i guess...if in only i can just be u know perfect or do the right things say the right things..sigh but then again if that was to happen, it wouldn't be a perfect relationship. I always thought that fights are good...well arguing ke being in some sort of conflict...once in a while...it keeps the relationship healthy. But i think it depends on the situation lah. There are diff categories of fights and arguments i guess. Bad ones and good ones. Obviously im talking about the good ones...the kind that can benefit a relationship.
I would be really scared if i was in a relationship tht was really all peaches and cream. Its like too good to be true y'know and to me thats just not possible. Call me a pessimist or whatever but i honestly think that you need alot of fights to make it work.
Daily basis
I always was meant to blog i guess, i remember when i was younger when we were living in dubai, my mom was really upset that i had gotten a B for english. It wasn't good enough lah since there's no excuse to not speak english or perfect it per say in our family.
So anyway, back to my story...she got really angry. and i mean really angry...and my brother Nyea didn't help the situation either, he added fuel to the fire. He liked doing that...all my siblings did , they do that. Bloody batu api... Hahahah, yeah exactly Stone fire..shooting ata blaze! Any-who so she said to write a diary..i wasn't so keen on writing actually..but then it was like an era when technology was emerging. So my dad had bought me a pc, like an old ass one...with those floppy disk function thingy..any who i got so frustrated with her bickering so i used to like just play with my pc, all the time. Actually come to think of it there was nothing to play because there wasn't any internet connection but id spend all day on paint and draw out shit and play around with Microsoft word oh and power point. hahahaha powerpoint made a huge impact on my life, i thought it was the greatest invention. My first Powerpoint presentation was on Amelia Earheart... :D
Followed by the endangered species around the world : Panda Bears. Oh and not to forget Minesweepers? Miniswipes? that Microsoft game thing!
So it wasn't long until my mom got pissier, so i decided ok what the heck do a virtual diary? i didn't know at that time it was well, blogging. Haha.. Lame.
Okay...wait let me just stop right here....im bored already by writing what i was set to write. Sigh.
Right now i sound insanely disabled. i mean the thoughts that im having in my head, you know the little voice? That tells you to do things and is constanly annoying you which sounds just like you? yeah that one. Its all mixxy maxxy...i cant focus.
I hate this when it happens its like u have some trail of thoughts and it passes through this block and goes through but the content when it pass through the block u cant remember cus well its blocked, duh!
WTF right...Heres me attempting to create a picture of what's going on in my brains =
---------[ ]---------------------------------------- ---------[ ]---------------------------------------------> THOUGHTS ---------[ ]----------------------------------------- * [ ] - The blocked part.
Fight song
Whoa.
And sometimes you think u need to grow up...hmmm.
Damn you pigs
No not you fers, the damn Babisssss.
Fucker.
Comme de garcon?
This post wouldn't be a very long one..i'm here to inform you that i'm revamping. Giving this crap a fresher look with a delightful insight.
Till then,
Lots of Love Myra.
.jpg)
