Saturday, June 6, 2009

I did a stupid quiz on facebook the whole day today. so, these are the results.

Which Television series do i belong in?
Gossip Girl.
Spotted, your life's every detail in text messages to everyone's phone. You are very classy and determined. You keep up with all the latest fashion and news. You may not be the best at keeping things on the D.L . but you are very dependable to your family and friends. You are not one to be crossed, anyone who messes with you better watch their back. You always stick up for your friends no matter how far you need to go.
Which Spice Girls am I?
Ginger Spice.
You are Ginger Spice, the spunky one of the group. You have major attitude and can pull of almost any look, from platform boots to flame-red hair. You can be a tom-boy or act girly, and guys love you for it
Which celebrity should i marry?
Johnny Depp!
You should marry Johnny Depp. You like the bad boy turned good type, the hotel room trasher turned loveable daddy type. He is your soul mate.
Which Gossip Girl am I?
Georgina Sparks
The "crazy bitch" of the Upper East Side. You are the epitome of a bad girl. You rock the leather leggings and jackets, the smokey eyeliner, the studded belts, and the sky-high heels. You are a Machiavellian girl of sorts--you will do whatever it takes to get what you want, even if it involves destroying someone's life along the way. You tend to be obsessive and this draws people away from you when they get too close. Socially, you are crazy and love to party, which can get you into trouble. People kind of fear you, but when they stand up to you, they're in for a good fight.

I Went to Genting last Wednesday.

Oh myy, it was soo damn cold! it is Genting HIGHLANDs aite? Hm, i must say, It was one of my most happiest moments and times in my life. I followed my auntie's school trip to genting. Sungai Pusu's school. it wass uhh-mazingg!! despite the cold cruel breeze though. I met this guy. a seriously cute guy. i fell in love with him when he first got onto the bus and smiled at me. its like love at first sight. he was in the 11th grade. a senior!! he sat 2 rows behind me. i was thinking about him all day long. and at lunch. aisha said that he took a picture of me using his iPhone. damnit he owns The Loser Phone -_-''
i wass happy. he sat behind me. then i turn my neck to look at him. just a simple glance. and then, there he is. staring at me with those gorgeous eyes of his. then, he smiled at me and winced at me. that time. my body had shut down entirely. my world had gone black and white. its like, only me n him exsist that time. automatically, i smiled, bowed my head and turned away. then from my back i heard his friends said,'wooohhooo, u go man!'
and i laughed. best time of my life. i ride all of the rides with him. i was smiling and shouting and screaming when i was beside him on all rides. he laughed and comforted me. then ble ckgu dtang, menggelabah dduk jauh2. haha. oh my goshh. how i wish to meet him again one day.
-Amin-
there's something abt him that i like. his eyes. they dazzles me.
What is your favorite part of your body?
My Boobies xp
What is your least favorite part of your body?
hmm, i love and appreciate them all.
Whats your natural hair color?
DarkDark brown
What excactly are you wearing right now?
My PJ's
Do you wear makeup everyday?
Nope. I have a beautiful Natural Face :)
Do you straighten your hair?
Yeah. Once. But it went back to curly curlcurl hairr.
What color is your fav bra?
Black Red.
Were you an "early bloomer"
Depends
Do you worry about the size of your boobs?
Noooo. I have no worries at all.
What size bra do you wear?
Cup C
Ever stuff it?
I'm 14. and i'm a C already. hm, u do the math -_-''
How old were you when you started your period?
5th Grade :D
Are you on your "girl time" right now?
Nopynopy nope :)
If not, around when will it start?
In the middle of the month.
Do you prefer pads or tampons?
Tampons hurts >.<
Pads course.
What kind of underwear do you wear?
Panties and Boxers.
What is the first thing you wash in the shower?
My Hair duhh much?
What do you wash last?
Cleanse
How long does it take you to shower?
2 hours tops
Have you ever showered with someone else?
Nope.
How often do you shave your legs?
Whenever i want to.
How many people have you dated?
err.. i lost count.
What do you look for in a guy?
Attitude and plays a guitar.
Does your friends approval of guys mean anything to you?
Yes. They're all like my guardian angel.
Would you go back out with any of your exes?
Depends.
What is or was your longest relationship?
1 month O_o
What is the farthest "base" you have gone to?
hmm,
Do you have any condoms?
Eww, no.
Have you ever thought you were pregnant?
Noo. not now.
What is your secret weapon for luring the opposite sex?
Eyess
Who had the birds and bee's talk with you the 1st time?
Jia and Aymi :'(
Do your parents like all your friends?
hm, not all.
Do you have a curfew? If so, what is it?
internet -_-'

He's soo Goddamn annoying! sheeshh!

Akem bayybeh: yes shamira
myra: since when?
Akem bayybeh: since yesterday
myra: no, i meant,
myra: since when,
myra: 'Shamira'?
Akem bayybeh: like i care?
myra: sarcasms
Akem bayybeh: it doesnt mean anything either myra or shamira
Akem bayybeh: hahah
myra: but u never call me shamira?
Akem bayybeh: well maybe because i'm sick now?
myra: haha
myra: sick
myra: tu laa
myra: xnak kuar dgan i lagi
myra: tu la balasannye
myra: x kuar dgan shamira,
Akem bayybeh: haha klau i kluar ngan u nanti asyik gaduh je
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: xboleh kluar dgan sesape pon
myra: hha
myra: still,
myra: we can cope with eachother
myra: btw,
myra: dn't worry
myra: i won't bite
myra: i'm not Isabella Swan,
Akem bayybeh: cz u're myra the hot tempered one
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: jahat
myra: haha
myra: i'm not hot tempered anymo laaa
Akem bayybeh: haha just see
myra: i've been laughing my way to the bank and topshop all week long
myra: u pg mane je cuti nie?
Akem bayybeh: show off
Akem bayybeh: haha
Akem bayybeh: demam kut
myra: i am shamira kan?
Akem bayybeh: tak pegy memane pun
myra: the Blair Waldorf of Upper Gombak West Side
myra: haha
myra: oh.oh. i coloured my hairrr!!!!!
myra: tadi,
myra: hepiiii
Akem bayybeh: haha yea whatever
Akem bayybeh: laa ye ke
Akem bayybeh: red indian coluor?
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: nope,
myra: firey red
myra: like, ultra red
myra: with pink streaks
Akem bayybeh: haha its just same thang
Akem bayybeh: haha
Ixs av: pink streaks?
Akem bayybeh: yeap
Akem bayybeh: its awful
myra: haha
myra: kidding!
myra: eww, i hate pink
myra: please,
myra: smooth red
Akem bayybeh: good cover
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: like, seriously smooth red
Akem bayybeh: yea yea i believe u
Akem bayybeh: haha
Akem bayybeh: so juqie tak balik lagi?
myra: blom
myra: i'm breaking up with him
myra: 3 days after
myra: KOT
Akem bayybeh: kut
Akem bayybeh:haha
myra: why did u laugh?
myra: eh, u knal x bdak2 sungai pusu?
myra: frm 5?
Akem bayybeh: mmg i kenal semua budak sg pusu form 5 sebenarnye an
Akem bayybeh: ahha
myra: ade sorg mamat nieee,,
myra: adorable nak mati
Akem bayybeh: haha so?
myra: i nak tau u knal k tak
Akem bayybeh: go twink to him la
myra: but the problem is,
myra: I DON'T EVEN KNOW HIS NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Akem bayybeh: i kene la tgk dlu or nama die ke
Akem bayybeh: ni tetibe u tnye i kenal ke tak
myra: goddamnit!
Akem bayybeh: u such insane girl
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: haha
myra: agak ar en
myra: shit,
myra: juqie tibe2 text i?
myra: bkn dia kat umrah ke?
myra:
Akem bayybeh: ahha
myra: i hate you now
Akem bayybeh: sory.you know i'm sick.everybody hates me when i'm sick
Akem bayybeh: and that's you.always get how tempered
myra: i punye lah tulis panjang lebar
myra: mesti la angin i naek
myra: duhh
myra: and u replied,'ahha' ?!
myra:
Ixs av: thats why i said u still hot tempered.am i right?
myra: cooling down
myra: hiuh
Akem bayybeh: sory
Akem bayybeh: i just bit pening
Akem bayybeh: tgk pc lama plak tu
Akem bayybeh: haha
myra: sedih gile sial citer uu
myra: haha
myra: eh.eh
myra: i tgah update my blog
Akem bayybeh: haha fucktup
Akem bayybeh: haha
Akem bayybeh: okay2 go ahead
myra: citer psal ke-annoying-an u
myra: haha
Akem bayybeh: go go do ur thang
Akem bayybeh: hahah
myra: it's not funny.
See what i mean?